Search
About Us

Contact Us

Lori Gatmaitan
Director
(248) 273-2480
Lori.Gatmaitan@sae.org
SAE Foundation Mailing Address:
400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096
(724) 772-8508
foundation@sae.org

Jamie Ferguson
Development Officer
(248) 273-2472
Jamie.Ferguson@sae.org


Joy Lancaster
Development Officer
(724) 612-3868
Joy.Lancaster@sae.org

SAE Awards and Scholarships
(724) 776-4970
awards@sae.org
scholarships@sae.org

Find Out More

Contact us for the bottom line

Submit           

Subscribe to our newsletter

Submit           

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube